정보센터

Contact Us

Product Inquiries

[Aseptic Filling Beverages : Park Nari]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7844
E-mail :
nari.park@samyang.com

[Domestic Sales (Heat Resistant, Carbonated Drinks) : Lee Jaewon]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7864
E-mail :
jaewon.lee@samyang.com

[New Product Development : Kim Woomin]

TEL :
:+82-43-530-7774
E-mail :
woomin.kim@samyang.com

[Export : Yun Duhwan]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7854
E-mail :
duhwan.yun@samyang.com

[Preform : Ahn Taeho]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7862
E-mail :
taeho.ahn@samyang.com

[Domestic Sales (Normal Pressure, Alcoholic Beverages, Food) : Mun Junho]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7861
E-mail :
junho.mun@samyang.com

[Technical Support : Kim Woomin]

TEL :
043-530-7774
E-mail :
woomin.kim@samyang.com

[PET Recycling : Lee Cheeuk]

TEL :
031-497-+82-276~8
E-mail :
cheeuk.lee@samyang.com