정보센터

Contact Us

Product Inquiries

[Export Aseptic Filling Beverages (PET)
: Kim Hyukjun]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7815
E-mail :
hyukjun.kim@samyang.com

[Export (PET/CartoCan Beverage, PET Preform,
PET Bottle) : Kim Hyeseung]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7846
E-mail :
hyeseung.kim@samyang.com

[Domestic PET Bottle Sales (Heat Resistant, Carbonated Drinks) : Jo Jeongwan]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7865
E-mail :
jeongwan.jo@samyang.com

[Domestic PET Bottle Sales (Normal Pressure, Alcoholic Beverages, Food) : Kim Eungju]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7819
E-mail :
eungju.kim@samyang.com

[Preform : Song Jaehun]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7868
E-mail :
jaehun.song@samyang.com

[Aseptic Filling Beverages (PET) : Hong Moonpyo]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7533
E-mail :
moonpyo.hong@samyang.com

[Aseptic Filling Beverages (PET) : Lee Kyujin]

TEL :
:+82-2-740-7843
E-mail :
kyujin.lee@samyang.com

[New Product Development : Yeon Baekrim]

TEL :
+82-43-530-7776
E-mail :
baekrim.yeon@samyang.com

[Technical Support : Kim Woomin]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7867
E-mail :
woomin.kim@samyang.com

[PET Recycling]

TEL :
+82-2-740-7853